Enjoy celebrating with friends, family and colleagues this Christmas at Skylark. We are pleased to offer a 2 or 3 course seasonal set menu that has been created to suit all tastes and requirements, and is available for lunch and dinner from 1st - 23rd December 2018 to pre-booked tables only. A £10 per person non-refundable deposit is required to secure reservation at time of booking. We can accommodate groups up to 24 people and offer private hire during the week for no extra charge. Please call or email to discuss availability and your requirements.
Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner a la carte menus will be available as usual.

Christmas 2018 Opening Times :

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 10am-4pm

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 10am-4pm

Friday 28th December – 10am-11pm

Saturday 29th December – 10am-11pm

Sunday 30th December – 10am-4pm

Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) – Closed

Tuesday 1st December (New Years Day) – 10am-4pm *serving an all-day brunch menu!

Wednesday 2nd December – 9am-5pm