Christmas 2019

Enjoy celebrating with friends, family and colleagues this Christmas at Skylark. We are pleased to offer a 2 or 3 course seasonal set menu that has been created to suit all tastes and requirements, and is available for lunch and dinner from Friday 29th November to Tuesday 24th December 2019 to
pre-booked tables only. A £10 per person non-refundable deposit is required to secure reservation at time of booking. Booking terms & conditions apply.
Please call or email to discuss availability and your requirements. 

Festive Season Opening Times :

Monday 23rd December – 10am-5pm

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 10am-5pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Friday 27th December – 10am-11pm

Saturday 28th December – 10am-11pm

Sunday 29th December – 10am-4pm

Monday 30th December – Closed

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve) – 10am-5pm

Wednesday 1st January – 10am-4pm  *serving an all-day brunch menu!